CANTERBURY

Tue 16 – Sat 20 May
Marlowe Theatre

BOX OFFICE

My Image

MORE THEATRES

EDINBURGH

Tue 30 May – Sat 3 Jun
King's Theatre

COVENTRY

Tue 6 – Sat 10 Jun
Belgrade Theatre

SWINDON

Mon 12 – Sat 17 Jun
Wyvern Theatre

SALFORD

Mon 19 – Sat 24 Jun
The Lowry

CARDIFF

Tue 27 Jun – Sat 1 Jul
New Theatre

BRIGHTON

Mon 17 – Sat 22 Jul
Theatre Royal

MALVERN

Mon 24 – Sat 29 Jul
Festival Theatre

BLACKPOOL

Mon 11 – Sat 16 Sep
Grand Theatre

MORE THEATRES TO BE ANNOUNCED

*Booking fees may apply
Calls cost up to 7p per minute plus your phone company access charge

SHARE SHIRLEY

Site by | Elate Global